Testimonials

Get Beautiful & Healthy Smile

Dr Ritika, Dr Urmil and the Aesthetic Smiles team provide a full range of dental and facial aesthetic treatments with the emphasis on spending quality time with patients and delivering a personal service is our highest priority. We want to treat you as an individual, so that we can identify your needs, concerns, past experiences and try to avoid any anxieties.

https://www.aestheticsmilesindia.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/5-3-1.jpg

Proud Members

We are proud members of major associations related to the dental industry.

Anil kumar kamat
I visited Aesthetic Clinic after my friend reffered me, Dr Ritika diagnosed me & suggested me a teeth cleaning. she did it very gently my teeth were so badly stained but now all stains have gone, my teeth’s are looking so much better then before…
Hamid Rajkotwala
Please visit for painless dental treatment The doctor is very good, I have got root canal done previously also..but with Dr Ritika the root canal was painless and completed in single sitting which suited my busy work schedule. Also I’m very happy with my crown as the shade matching wash perfect compare to my experience with other dentist. Highly appreciated and recommend.
MS JET
Amazing service and vary happy with results of my seramic vaneers would recommend to friends and family . thank you vary much.
Ravi Poojari
Has very good experience . Well guide for my tooth issue.And also the equipment was advance and safety.
Tanvi Bamania
I had my daughter tanvi for dental treatment, she’s very scared of dentist but Dr Ritika handled her very well. And removed my daughters teeth and did her fillings too. She is like to visit Dr Ritika now with a smiling face, Dr Ritika is a good paedritic dentist too.
Bianca Bhattacharya
Very helpful and beneficial treatment with courteous staff and satisfactory results. I will certainly come back for future dental visits.

Working Hours

Check our Office hours to plan your visit.

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment
Emergency Services
24 hours Open

Copyright 2020-2021 by Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic- Mumbai.. All rights reserved. By Ease2web

Copyright 2021-2022 Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic- Mumbai.. All rights reserved. By Ease2web

EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
peter b
peter b
2022-10-11
The queen of dentistry that other dentists could fix my implants with brexism.the professional service of the queen and staff are unbelievable after having 3 lots of failed implants but she used her talent to secure my best result.I'm from Australia and they couldn't help.but she shore could.a wealth of knowledge and experience at the fraction of the cost and goes beyond other implant dentists to fulfill your needs,whatever it takes.no pain as she blocks the mouth with injections.a caring dentist that I would be happy to recommend to anyone in the world..ceramic dental bridges I smashed due to brexism so I suggested a full upper bridge of polished titanium. Can't break those cellars.what a great job Dr Ritika and I can't say thank you so much to you.you are the queen of dental implants.take care as we are now friends for life.thank you
Read more
Alifya Ally Sulemanji
Alifya Ally Sulemanji
2022-10-07
Dr Ritika is Excellent at her job! We got dental care for my husband and she did a impressive job. We live in the US and found her contact information on Instagram. She took time and worked on every detailed aspect to give my husband the perfect set of teeth. I highly recommend her.
Read more
NITIN DAYAL
NITIN DAYAL
2022-10-05
Dr Ritika was fantastic from the word go. From my initial telephonic consult to the detail of requirement, following by the consult in her dental studio in Mumbai.Dr was also honest in her reccomdation and commend her for that.The fitting and final fitting was truly professional. I would go back in a heart beat.
Read more
Sagar SS
Sagar SS
2022-08-02
Best tooth cleaning you can get! Doctor Ritika is amazing, very friendly and a true specialist. All other services are awesome too. Very happy and I recommend without hesitation to anyone.
Read more
Steve Petrovski
Steve Petrovski
2022-06-21
I’m from Australia & had been considering a smile makeover with dental crowns for some time. In the lead up to finally making a decision, I had a tooth break at the gum line & considering that my remaining teeth were worn down due to grinding, had fillings or went missing over the years - I had to act. After researching quite a number of dentists, I chose Dr Ritika Arora’s Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic mainly due to the reviews that I read which included local and overseas based patients. I have just recently finished the first stages of my smile makeover which included crowns for my existing teeth, 2 extractions & a number of implants for missing teeth. So far so good & I must say that I have been impressed with the way Dr Ritika has carried out the work as well as the work carried out by her consulting specialist doctors. I will be returning in about 5 months time after the first stage of the implants have had time to fuse with the bone. On return, the implants will be finished off with the final crown work. If you are considering any major aesthetic and or dental implant work - I would highly recommend this clinic for the quality of the work & competitiveness of their pricing. Thank you Dr Ritika Arora & I look forward to seeing you in a few months for the final result.
Read more
Ja'Rod Morris
Ja'Rod Morris
2022-06-18
As someone who has struggled with juvenile periodontitis since the age of 16, I've worked with dentists around the world, and it was refreshing to find a dentist that I was able to work with directly from beginning to end. Dr. Arora was highly professional, thoughtful, and empathetic throughout the process. I had already started the process and had implants in place, and she helped me with six abutments and a total of 26 crowns. I reached out a few weeks before my trip, and she responded immediately. She took the time to talk through my history, and I could speak with her directly, not one of her assistants. She was very transparent and empathetic to my situation. She addressed my concerns about fees and followed through by not making it about money right when I showed up at her office. She paid attention to every detail and was thorough and getting the job done, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to get some solid work done, whether it be implants or cosmetic work.
Read more
Ridham Desai
Ridham Desai
2022-05-29
Excellent treatment. Professional. Safe. Very good facilities.
Read more
Daman Singh
Daman Singh
2022-05-23
Dr Ritika, you play an essential part in the up keep of the pearly whites; thereby completing and complimenting the smile. A big thank you full of satisfaction to you and your team.
Read more
Sandeep Mehra
Sandeep Mehra
2022-05-20
Visited for dental implants Was looking for a good dental clinic in mumbai , found Dr Ritika online and was quite impressed with her credentials and the reviews on google I was struggling with a old broken bridge with missing teeth . On Consultation with Dr Ritika suggested me immediate dental implants. I had 3 teeth extracted and 3 dental implants place on the same day . The procedure was painless though there was some nagging discomfort for a few days later which is quite normal when you have so much dental work done in one sitting After 4 months the dental implants were restored with 4 ceramic crowns. I happy to be back to enjoying my food. Modern clinic , very professional , affordable and the overall experience at Aesthetic smiles dental clinic is good especially for nervous patients like me who tend to neglect dental treatment Highly recommended
Read more