Testimonials

Get Beautiful & Healthy Smile

Dr Ritika, Dr Urmil and the Aesthetic Smiles team provide a full range of dental and facial aesthetic treatments with the emphasis on spending quality time with patients and delivering a personal service is our highest priority. We want to treat you as an individual, so that we can identify your needs, concerns, past experiences and try to avoid any anxieties.

https://www.aestheticsmilesindia.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/5-3-1.jpg

Proud Members

We are proud members of major associations related to the dental industry.

Anil kumar kamat
I visited Aesthetic Clinic after my friend reffered me, Dr Ritika diagnosed me & suggested me a teeth cleaning. she did it very gently my teeth were so badly stained but now all stains have gone, my teeth’s are looking so much better then before…
Hamid Rajkotwala
Please visit for painless dental treatment The doctor is very good, I have got root canal done previously also..but with Dr Ritika the root canal was painless and completed in single sitting which suited my busy work schedule. Also I’m very happy with my crown as the shade matching wash perfect compare to my experience with other dentist. Highly appreciated and recommend.
MS JET
Amazing service and vary happy with results of my seramic vaneers would recommend to friends and family . thank you vary much.
Ravi Poojari
Has very good experience . Well guide for my tooth issue.And also the equipment was advance and safety.
Tanvi Bamania
I had my daughter tanvi for dental treatment, she’s very scared of dentist but Dr Ritika handled her very well. And removed my daughters teeth and did her fillings too. She is like to visit Dr Ritika now with a smiling face, Dr Ritika is a good paedritic dentist too.
Bianca Bhattacharya
Very helpful and beneficial treatment with courteous staff and satisfactory results. I will certainly come back for future dental visits.

Working Hours

Check our Office hours to plan your visit.

Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment
Emergency Services
24 hours Open

Copyright 2020-2021 by Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic- Mumbai.. All rights reserved. By Ease2web

Copyright 2021-2022 Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic- Mumbai.. All rights reserved. By Ease2web

EXCELLENT
66 reviews on
Sean Verma
Sean Verma
2022-04-22
*Very hygienic *Professional *Honest *She will tell you that you do not need unnecessary treatments *Very skilled *Efficient We will be back to treat with Dr. Arora
Read more
Lisa Smith
Lisa Smith
2022-03-03
I am from the US and was living in Africa when I needed some implants done. My global travel service recommended Dr. Ritika and my experience with her was fantastic! After I moved back to the States, I returned to India specifically to have her do more dental work for me. if not for Covid, I would return to India to finish the implant work she started. Both my dentist and oral surgeon here have commented on the high quality of work I received from her. Her clinic is exceptionally clean and her staff are very nice. Dr. Ritika was also very attentive to my travel needs and even sent cars to pick me up for my appointments. Plus, It costs me less to take a 2-week vacation AND get multiple implants than to get just 1 implant on the US! I highly recommend her, and look forward to when I can go back to visit enchanting India.
Read more
sanjana dsouza
sanjana dsouza
2021-10-02
Dr Rithika and Kanchan is really great and patient centric.one of the best doctor I have met.highly recommended
Read more
Pankhi Gupta
Pankhi Gupta
2021-07-25
Aasish Gupta
Aasish Gupta
2021-03-09
Nice treatment done Very good doctor My tooth treatment done Best Doctor visit experience very nice go too orthosqure
Read more
vibha kailaje
vibha kailaje
2020-11-22
Sumit Chauhan
Sumit Chauhan
2020-09-08
The team at Aesthetic Smiles Dental Clinic is fantastic. Every time I go in I look forward to my appointment. Everyone is efficient, highly competent, wonderful, and kind. I recommend Dr. Ritika to people often and can’t say enough great things. Thanks Aesthetic Smiles for making my dental experience a positive and enjoyable one 👍🏻
Read more
Amrit Kumar
Amrit Kumar
2020-09-04
review writing is not my forte. so i will not write much about this clinic and dr. ritika but i would like to really recommend this doctor as she treated me of my dental issues in a very caring and professional manner. if you or your family member or any friend needs a dentist in mumbai, you and they all should get her consultation first. blessings...
Read more
Deep South
Deep South
2020-08-31
Recommend this doctor. Best value for money and great door to door pickup service and clean clinic. I had many missing and damaged teeth and received full makeover implants and crowns. My smile and eating function are 1000 percent improved. I saw a bad review here so posting mine to counter that. Choose your own hotel. I stayed at Bawa hotel in Juhu Beach which was amazing. Incredible continental breakfast buffet. I ate at street side cafes no problems bargain price local food. Plenty of street vendors will squeeze fresh fruit drinks for vitamin C boost. Had minor problems after fitting crowns but everything has settled in nicely now. My advice is allow extra time for fitting so you don’t have pressure of airport departure and allows them time to fine tune any issues. India is crazy unique place and you have to embrace the culture, enjoy the ride and let them work.
Read more
World through the LENSES
World through the LENSES
2020-03-10